Connect With Us

For more information, please contact the Regional Contact in your area:

 

Southwest Virginia

Sam Wolford, Regional Growth Manager, (276) 451-5201 swolford@genedge.org

Cities of Bristol, Galax, and Norton

Counties of Bland, Buchanan, Carroll, Dickenson, Grayson, Lee, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise, and Wythe


Roanoke/New River/Lynchburg

James Smith, Regional Growth Manager, (540) 315-5081 jsmith@genedge.org

Cities of Covington, Lynchburg, Radford, Roanoke, and Salem

Counties of Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Bedford, Botetourt, Campbell, Craig, Floyd, Franklin, Giles, Montgomery, Pulaski, and Roanoke


Southside – East

Cindy Glisson, VP of Operations, (804) 382-3752 cglisson@genedge.org

Counties of Amelia, Brunswick, Buckingham, Charlotte, Cumberland, Lunenburg, Mecklenburg, Nottoway, and Prince Edward


Southside – West

John Hagwood, Innovation & Commercialization Practice Manager,

(276) 732-0035 jhagwood@genedge.org

Cities of Danville and Martinsville, Counties of Halifax, Henry, Patrick, and Pittsylvania


Central Virginia

Aimee McCarthy, Regional Growth Manager, (804) 840-7171 amccarthy@genedge.org

Cities of Colonial Heights, Emporia, Fredericksburg, Hopewell, Petersburg, and Richmond

Counties of Caroline, Charles City, Chesterfield, Dinwiddie, Essex, Gloucester, Goochland, Greensville, Hanover, Henrico, King and Queen, King George, King William, Lancaster, Mathews, Middlesex, New Kent, Northumberland, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Surry, Sussex, and Westmoreland


Hampton Roads

Steve Holcomb, Regional Growth Manager, (276) 732-0440 sholcomb@genedge.org

Cities of Chesapeake, Franklin, Hampton, Newport News, Norfolk, Poquoson, Portsmouth, Suffolk, Virginia Beach, Williamsburg City

Counties of Accomack, Isle of Wight, James City, Northampton, Southampton, and York


Northern Virginia

Dean Young, VP, Industrial Development, (804) 801-6000 dyoung@genedge.org

Cities of Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Manassas, and Manassas Park

Counties of Arlington, Fairfax, Loudoun, and Prince William


Shenandoah Valley/Blue Ridge

 

Steve Dalton, Regional Growth Manager, (276) 734-8745 sdalton@genedge.org

Cities of Buena Vista, Charlottesville, Harrisonburg, Lexington, Staunton, Waynesboro, and Winchester

Counties of Albemarle, Augusta, Bath, Clarke, Culpeper, Fauquier, Fluvanna, Frederick, Greene, Highland, Louisa, Madison, Nelson, Orange, Page, Rappahannock, Rockbridge, Rockingham, Shenandoah, and Warren


If you are looking for a contact by name within GENEDGE other than those listed above, please visit > our staff page.

GENEDGE – Headquarters

32 Bridge Street • Suite 200
Martinsville, VA 24112
Phone: (276) 666-8890 Ext. 221
Fax: (276) 666-8892

Contact GENEDGE

If you are unsure of which regional contact to reach out to then please complete the form below with your questions or comments along with contact information.

Mailing List

Click here to join our mailing list and receive the latest industry news and relevant information.

Join Our Mailing List