Meet Our Team

GENEDGE Leadership

Bill Donohue

Bill Donohue

President; Executive Director
Phone: (276) 666-8890 ext. 222; Mobile (276) 732-5755
Email: bdonohue@genedge.org

Anthony Cerilli

Anthony Cerilli

Vice President of Operations
Phone: (804) 517-1235
Email: acerilli@genedge.org

Joshua Dawson, J.D., M.A.

Joshua Dawson, J.D., M.A.

Chief Financial Officer; Business Manager
Phone: (276) 666-8890 ext. 225
Email: jdawson@genedge.org

Scott Schein photo

Scott L. Schein

Director, National Network & Supply Chain Programs
Phone: (276) 732-0768
Email: sschein@genedge.org

Dean Young

Dean Young

Vice President, Business Transformation
Phone: (804) 801-6000
Email: dyoung@genedge.org

GENEDGE Industrial Development

Dave Bartlow

Dave Bartlow

Regional Growth Manager; DEFENDCUI-VA Program Manager
Phone: (904) 687-3148
Email: dbartlow@genedge.org

Steve Dalton photo

Steve Dalton

Regional Growth Manager
Phone: (276) 734-8745
Email: sdalton@genedge.org

Sharolyn (Shari) Graybiel photo

Sharolyn (Shari) Graybiel

Regional Growth Manager, Hampton Roads
Phone: (757) 807-0828
Email: sgraybiel@genedge.org

John Hagwood

John Hagwood

Regional Growth Manager
Phone: (276) 732-0035
Email: jhagwood@genedge.org

James E. Smith

James E. Smith

Regional Growth Manager
Phone: (540) 315-5081
Email: jsmith@genedge.org

Sam Wolford

Sam Wolford

Regional Growth Manager
Phone: (276) 451-5201
Email: swolford@genedge.org

GENEDGE Program Management

Dave Bartlow

Dave Bartlow

DEFENDCUI-VA Program Manager; Regional Growth Manager
Phone: (571) 317-5242
Email: dbartlow@genedge.org

Cheryl Carrico photo

Cheryl A. Carrico, Ph.D., P.E.

GO Virginia – Re-tooling Virginia Manufacturers for Strategic Industries Program Manager
(276) 525-0088
Email: ccarrico@genedge.org

GENEDGE Delivery and Practice Management

Steve Holcomb

Steve Holcomb

Project Manager
Phone: (757) 930-3070 ext. 4; Mobile (276) 732-0440
Email: sholcomb@genedge.org

Michael G. Levy

Michael G. Levy

Business Services Director - Growth
Phone: (804) 840-1465
Email: mlevy@genedge.org

Roy Luebke

Roy Luebke

Innovation and Strategic Growth Consultant
Phone: (276) 732-8372
Email: rluebke@genedge.org

Connie Sharpless

Connie Sharpless

Client Relations Specialist
Phone: (804) 382-3752
Email: csharpless@genedge.org

Jeff Shook

Jeff Shook

Automation and Advanced Manufacturing Practice Manager
Phone: (540) 487-0049
Email: jshook@genedge.org

Joseph J. Stark III

Joseph J. Stark III

Business Services Director - Operations
Phone: (571) 361-2059
Email: jstark@genedge.org

GENEDGE Marketing Team

Linda Lancaster photo

Linda Lancaster

Marketing and Communications Manager
Mobile: (276) 732-4220
Email:  llancaster@genedge.org

Jeanette Stevens photo

Jeanette Stevens, MBA

Marketing and Outreach Manager
Phone: (804) 613-8677
Email: jstevens@genedge.org

GENEDGE Headquarters - Martinsville

Brenda Bowman photo

Brenda Bowman

Office & Security Manager
Phone: (276) 666-8890 ext. 224
Email: bbowman@genedge.org

Michele Faircloth photo

Michele Faircloth

Accountant
Phone: (276) 224-7099
Email: mfaircloth@genedge.org

Teddy Martin photo

Teddy Martin

Human Resources Director
Phone: (757) 807-0777
Email: tmartin@genedge.org

Valerie L. Simpson

Valerie L. Simpson

Executive Assistant; HR Assistant
Phone: (276) 734-3104
Email: vsimpson@genedge.org

Cindy DeOms photo

Cindy DeOms

IT Manager
Phone: (276) 224-6687
Email: cdeoms@genedge.org

Ashley Hudson

Ashley Hudson

Administrative Manager
Phone: (276) 732-1389
Email: ahudson@genedge.org